OPAL Mom Question: I’m 29 weeks in my 3rd pregnancy with intense pelvic pressure. Anyone experience this?

tumblr_inline_mrhj1obzHy1qz4rgp

This is my 3rd pregnancy and boy is everything different this time.  I’ve been feeling wonderful up until the last two days.  I exercise, eat very well and sleep well also.  Last night, I went to bed with intense pelvic pressure and woke this morning with the same type of pressure.   The only way that it subsides is when I lie down on my left side.  Any mommies of multiples out there experience tihs?  Did your babies arrive earlier?

Reply Here

Leave a Reply

