Have you heard of Crazy 8 Kid’s Clothing? I’m kinda hooked…

I was perusing online for affordable children’s clothing and happened to fall upon this company called Crazy 8.  The clothing is super cute and comes at the most affordable prices with shipping set at $5 everyday.  It seems that they are having a 30% off sale and a $9.99 jean sale.  I just might start my Christmas shopping now!

My favorites are shown below along with their pricing.  I highly recommend checking out this site!crazy 8

look 1

Leopard Print Hoodie:

$20.92

Peace Sign Tee:

 $10.42

Crazy Soft Skinny Jean:

$17.42

Critter Sweater Beanie

$9.02

Be Awesome Scarf

$10.42

Be Awesome Gloves

$9.02

Metallic Boots

$20.92

Leave a Reply

